Faculty

Primary Faculty

Eric Aldrich, MS

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

AldrichE@missouri.edu
573-882-3537

Noel Aloysius, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

aloysiusn@missouri.edu
573-882-7328

Sybill K. Amelon, PhD

  • Cooperative Associate Professor

amelons@missouri.edu
573-875-5341 x 231

Stephen H. Anderson, PhD

  • William A. Albrecht Distinguished Professor of Soil and Environmental Sciences

  • Adjunct Professor – PST

AndersonS@missouri.edu
573-882-6303

Alba Argerich, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

  • Graduate Emphasis Area Coordinator - Water Resources

argericha@missouri.edu
573-882-1489

Thomas Bonnot, PhD

  • Assistant Research Professor

bonnott@missouri.edu
573-875-5341

Michelle Brimecombe, PhD

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

mjbyk3@missouri.edu
573-882-9188

Michael Byrne, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

byrneme@missouri.edu
573-882-9516

Ashley Conway, PhD, PAS

  • Assistant Research Professor

acconway@missouri.edu
573-882-6304

Morgan Davis, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

mpdavis@missouri.edu
573-882-9424

Daniel Dey, PhD

  • Cooperative Assistant Professor

ddey@fs.fed.us

David D. Diamond, PhD

  • Director, Missouri Resource Assessment Partnership

diamondd@missouri.edu
573-876-1862

Neil I. Fox, PhD

  • Professor

  • Director of Graduate Studies

  • Graduate Emphasis Area Coordinator - Soil, Environmental and Atmospheric Sciences

FoxN@missouri.edu
573-882-2144

Michael A. Gold, PhD

  • Research Professor

  • Graduate Emphasis Area Coordinator - Agroforestry

GoldM@missouri.edu
573-884-1448

Patrick E. Guinan, PhD

  • Associate Extension Professor

GuinanP@missouri.edu
573-882-5908

Damon Hall, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

  • Sustainability Certificate Coordinator

  • Co-Director

halldam@missouri.edu
573-882-2280

Samniqueka Joi-Weaver Halsey, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

samniquekahalsey@missouri.edu

Hong S. He, PhD

  • Professor

  • Graduate Emphasis Area Coordinator - Forestry

HeH@missouri.edu
573-882-7717

Shibu Jose, PhD

  • Associate Dean

  • Director AES

  • Professor

joses@missouri.edu
573-882-7488

John M. Kabrick, PhD

  • Assistant Cooperative Professor

jkabrick@fs.fed.us

Gurpreet Kaur, PhD

  • Assistant Research Professor

gk478@missouri.edu
660-739-4410

Benjamin O. Knapp, PhD

  • Associate Professor

knappb@missouri.edu
573 882 0867

Eric W. Kurzejeski

  • Instructor and Program Director

kurzejeskie@missouri.edu
573-882-2187

Christine Li, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

lij1@missouri.edu
573-882-0613

Chung-Ho Lin, PhD

  • Research Professor

LinChu@missouri.edu
573-884-6302

Sam Lord

  • Instructor

SBL9R3@umsystem.edu
573-882-1363

Sarah Lovell, PhD

  • Professor

  • Director, Center for Agroforestry

slovell@missouri.edu
573-882-9423

Anthony Lupo, PhD

  • Professor

  • Undergraduate Degree Program Coordinator - Environmental Sciences

LupoA@missouri.edu
573-884-1638

Patrick S. Market, PhD

  • Director

  • Professor

MarketP@missouri.edu
573-882-1496

Dana Massengale, PhD

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

MassengaleD@missouri.edu
573-884-9773

Mark Morgan, PhD

  • Associate Professor

MarkMorgan@missouri.edu
573-882-9525

Charles Nilon, PhD

  • William J. Rucker Professor

  • Graduate Emphasis Area Coordinator - Human Dimensions of Natural Resources

  • Undergraduate Degree Program Coordinator - Natural Resource Science and Management

NilonC@missouri.edu
573-882-3738

Rebecca North, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

northr@missouri.edu
573-882-2832

Craig Paukert, PhD

  • Cooperative Professor

  • Graduate Emphasis Area Coordinator - Fisheries and Wildlife Sciences

paukertc@missouri.edu
573-882-3524

Allison Pease, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

peasea@missouri.edu
573-882-2160

Robert Pierce, PhD

  • Associate Extension Professor

piercer@missouri.edu
573-882-4337

Lauren S. Pile, PhD

  • Assistant Cooperative Professor

lauren.pile@usda.gov
573-875-5341 x233

Ronald Revord, PhD

  • Assistant Research Professor

r.revord@missouri.edu
573-882-9421

Robin M. Rotman, JD

  • Assistant Professor

rotmanr@missouri.edu
573-882-5693

Daniel Springer, PhD

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

dspringer@missouri.edu
573-844-4403

Michael C. Stambaugh, PhD

  • Associate Professor

  • Director

stambaughm@missouri.edu
573-882-8841

H. E. "Hank" Stelzer, PhD

  • Associate Professor

  • State Forestry Extension Specialist

StelzerH@missouri.edu
573-882-4444

Trista Strauch-Safranski, PhD

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

straucht@missouri.edu
573-882-2644

Michael Sunde, PhD

  • Assistant Research Professor

sundem@missouri.edu

Frank Thompson, PhD

  • Cooperative Professor

thompsonf@missouri.edu
573-875-5341

Ranjith Udawatta, PhD

  • Research Professor

udawattar@missouri.edu
573-882-4347

Jerry Van Sambeek, PhD

  • Cooperative Professor

jvansambeek@fs.fed.us

Jordon Wade, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

j.wade@missouri.edu
573-882-3602

Elisabeth (Lisa) Webb, PhD

  • Associate Cooperative Professor

webbli@missouri.edu
573-882-2591

Jennifer Wentz, PhD

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

  • Undergraduate Degree Program Coordinator, PRS

  • Director of Internships

  • Graduate Emphasis Area Coordinator, PRT

UpahJ@missouri.edu
573-882-2914

Jacob Westhoff, PhD

  • Cooperative Assistant Professor/Assistant Unit Leader

westhoffj@missouri.edu
573-884-8464

Joanna Whittier, PhD

  • Assistant Research Professor

whittierj@missouri.edu
573-884-7553

Sonja A. Wilhelm Stanis, PhD

  • Associate Director and Director of Undergraduate Studies

  • Professor

sonjaws@missouri.edu
573-882-9524

Jeffrey D. Wood, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

woodjd@missouri.edu
573-882-3295

Shuangyu Xu, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

sxu@missouri.edu
573-884-8014

Jason Young

  • Instructor

youngjs@missouri.edu
573-884-9565

Emeritus Faculty

Hardeep Bhullar

  • Associate Professor Emeritus

BhullarH@missouri.edu

Robert Blanchar

  • Professor Emeritus

BlancharR@missouri.edu
573-882-6369

Gregory Buyanovsky

  • Associate Professor Emeritus

BuyanovskyG@missouri.edu

Bruce Cutter, PhD

  • Professor Emeritus

CutterB@missouri.edu
573-882-5191

John Faaborg, PhD

  • Adjunct Professor Emeritus

FaaborgJ@missouri.edu
573-882-7541

Leigh Fredrickson

  • Professor Emeritus

fredricksonl@missouri.edu
573-222-3531

David L. Galat, PhD

  • Associate Cooperative Professor (retired)

GalatD@missouri.edu
573-882-9426

Clark J. Gantzer, PhD

  • Professor Emeritus

GantzerC@missouri.edu
573-882-0611

Harold "Gene" Garrett, PhD

  • Professor Emeritus

GarrettH@missouri.edu
573-882-3647

Richard P. Guyette, PhD

  • Research Professor Emeritus

GuyetteR@missouri.edu
573-882-7741

John R. Jones, PhD

  • Curators' Professor Emeritus

  • J. Michael Dunmire Professor

JonesJ@missouri.edu
573-882-3543

William Kurtz

  • Professor Emeritus

KurtzW@missouri.edu
573-882-4567

David R. Larsen, PhD

  • Emeritus Professor

LarsenDR@missouri.edu
573-882-4775

Randall J. Miles, PhD

  • Associate Professor Emeritus

MilesR@missouri.edu
573-882-6607

Peter P. Motavalli, PhD

  • Emeritus Professor

  • Adjunct Professor

MotavalliP@missouri.edu
573-884-3212

Stephen Mudrick

  • Associate Professor Emeritus

MudrickS@missouri.edu

Rose-Marie Muzika, PhD

  • Professor Emerita

Muzika@missouri.edu
573-882-8835

Rosemarie Muzika

  • Professor Emerita

Stephen G. Pallardy, PhD

  • Professor Emeritus

pallardys@missouri.edu
573-443-1960

Charles Rabeni, PhD

  • Cooperative Professor (retired)

RabeniC@missouri.edu
573-882-3524

Mark Ryan

  • Curator's Professor Emeritus

RyanMR@missouri.edu
573-882-0314

David Vaught, PhD

  • Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus

VaughtDR@missouri.edu
573-882-9517

Albert R. Vogt, PhD

  • Director Emeritus

  • Professor Emeritus

VogtA@missouri.edu
573-424-5940

Glenn Weaver

  • Associate Professor Emeritus

WeaverG@missouri.edu