Faculty

Primary Faculty

Francisco X. Aguilar, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor

aguilarf@missouri.edu
573-882-6304

Eric Aldrich

  • Instructor

AldrichE@missouri.edu
573-882-6899

Noel Aloysius, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor

aloysiusn@missouri.edu
573-882-7328

Sybill K. Amelon, Ph.D.

  • Cooperative Associate Professor

amelons@missouri.edu
573-875-5341 x 231

Stephen H. Anderson, Ph.D.

  • William A. Albrecht Distinguished Professor of Soil and Environmental Sciences

  • Graduate Emphasis Area Coordinator

AndersonS@missouri.edu
573-882-6303

Alba Argerich, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor

argericha@missouri.edu
573-882-1489

Sougata Bardhan, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Research Professor

bardhans@missouri.edu
573-884-3574

Michael Byrne, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor

byrneme@missouri.edu
573-882-9516

Zhen Cai, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Research Professor

CaiZ@missouri.edu
573-884-4043

Amber Cheek, J.D.

  • Instructor

CheekA@missouri.edu
573-884-7278

Daniel Dey, Ph.D.

  • Cooperative Assistant Professor

ddey@fs.fed.us

David D. Diamond, Ph.D.

  • Director, Missouri Resource Assessment Partnership

diamondd@missouri.edu
573-876-1862

Neil I. Fox, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor

FoxN@missouri.edu
573-882-2144

Michael A. Gold, Ph.D.

  • Research Professor

GoldM@missouri.edu
573-884-1448

Matthew E. Gompper, Ph.D.

  • Professor

  • Graduate Emphasis Area Coordinator

GompperM@missouri.edu
573-882-9424

Keith W. Goyne, Ph.D.

  • Professor

  • Associate Director

GoyneK@missouri.edu
573-882-0090

Patrick E. Guinan, Ph.D.

  • Associate Extension Professor

GuinanP@missouri.edu
573-882-5908

Damon Hall, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor

halldam@missouri.edu
573-882-2280

Hong S. He, Ph.D.

  • Professor

  • Director of Graduate Studies

HeH@missouri.edu
573-882-7717

Shibu Jose, Ph.D.

  • Professor and Director

joses@missouri.edu
573-882-0240

John M. Kabrick, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Cooperative Professor

jkabrick@fs.fed.us

Benjamin O. Knapp, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor

knappb@missouri.edu
573 882 0867

Eric W. Kurzejeski

  • Instructor and Program Director

kurzejeskie@missouri.edu
573-882-2187

David R. Larsen, Ph.D.

  • Professor

LarsenDR@missouri.edu
573-882-4775

Christine Li, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor

lij1@missouri.edu
573-882-0613

Chung-ho Lin, Ph.D.

  • Research Associate Professor

LinChu@missouri.edu
573-882-6283

Anthony Lupo, Ph.D.

  • Professor

LupoA@missouri.edu
573-884-1638

Patrick S. Market, Ph.D.

  • Professor

  • Undergraduate Degree Program Coordinator

MarketP@missouri.edu
573-882-1496

Dana Massengale, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

MassengaleD@missouri.edu
573-884-9773

Mark Morgan, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor

MarkMorgan@missouri.edu
573-882-9525

Peter P. Motavalli, Ph.D.

  • Professor

  • Adjunct Professor

MotavalliP@missouri.edu
573-884-3212

Charles Nilon, Ph.D.

  • Professor

  • Graduate Emphasis Area Coordinator

  • Undergraduate Degree Program Coordinator

NilonC@missouri.edu
573-882-3738

Douglas Noltie, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor

NoltieD@missouri.edu
573-882-9421

Rebecca North, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor

northr@missouri.edu
573-882-2832

Craig Paukert, Ph.D.

  • Associate Cooperative Professor

paukertc@missouri.edu
573-882-3524

Robert Pierce, Ph.D.

  • Associate Extension Professor

piercer@missouri.edu
573-882-4337

Patricia M. Quackenbush, M.S.

  • Instructor

quackenbushp@missouri.edu
573-882-3581

Stephen R. Shifley, Ph.D.

  • Cooperative Professor

shifleys@missouri.edu

Michael C. Stambaugh, Ph.D.

  • Associate Research Professor

stambaughm@missouri.edu
573-882-8841

H. E. "Hank" Stelzer, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor

  • State Forestry Extension Specialist

StelzerH@missouri.edu
573-882-4444

Trista A. Strauch

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

straucht@missouri.edu
573-882-2644

Frank Thompson, Ph.D.

  • Cooperative Professor

thompsonf@missouri.edu
573-875-5341

Ranjith Udawatta, Ph.D.

  • Research Professor

udawattar@missouri.edu
573-882-4347

Jennifer Upah, M.S.

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

  • Director of Internships

UpahJ@missouri.edu
573-882-2914

Jerry Van Sambeek, Ph.D.

  • Cooperative Professor

jvansambeek@fs.fed.us

Larry D. Vangilder, Ph.D.

  • Instructor

vangilderl@missouri.edu
573-882-2187

David R. Vaught, Ph.D.

  • Associate Teaching Professor

vaughtdr@missouri.edu
573-882-9517

Justin Wartella, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

wartellaj@missouri.edu
573-884-8014

Elisabeth (Lisa) Webb, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Cooperative Professor

webbli@missouri.edu
573-882-2591

Mitch D. Weegman, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor

weegmanm@missouri.edu
573-882-3537

Joanna Whittier, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Research Professor

whittierj@missouri.edu
573-884-7553

Sonja A. Wilhelm Stanis, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor

  • Graduate Emphasis Area Coordinator

  • Undergraduate Degree Program Coordinator

sonjaws@missouri.edu
573-882-9524

Jeffrey D. Wood, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Research Professor

woodjd@missouri.edu
573-882-3295