Faculty

Primary Faculty

Eric Aldrich

  • Instructor

AldrichE@missouri.edu
573-882-6899

Noel Aloysius, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

aloysiusn@missouri.edu
573-882-7328

Sybill K. Amelon, PhD

  • Cooperative Associate Professor

amelons@missouri.edu
573-875-5341 x 231

Stephen H. Anderson, PhD

  • William A. Albrecht Distinguished Professor of Soil and Environmental Sciences

  • Graduate Emphasis Area Coordinator

  • Adjunct Professor

  • Undergraduate Degree Program Coordinator

AndersonS@missouri.edu
573-882-6303

Alba Argerich, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

argericha@missouri.edu
573-882-1489

Sougata Bardhan, PhD

  • Assistant Research Professor

bardhans@missouri.edu
573-884-3574

Thomas Bonnot, PhD

  • Assistant Research Professor

bonnott@missouri.edu
573-875-5341

Michael Byrne, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

byrneme@missouri.edu
573-882-9516

Zhen Cai, PhD

  • Assistant Research Professor

CaiZ@missouri.edu
573-884-4043

Amber Cheek, JD

  • Instructor

CheekA@missouri.edu
573-884-7278

Ashley Conway, PhD, PAS

  • Assistant Research Professor

acconway@missouri.edu
573-882-6304

Daniel Dey, PhD

  • Cooperative Assistant Professor

ddey@fs.fed.us

David D. Diamond, PhD

  • Director, Missouri Resource Assessment Partnership

diamondd@missouri.edu
573-876-1862

Neil I. Fox, PhD

  • Professor

FoxN@missouri.edu
573-882-2144

Michael A. Gold, PhD

  • Research Professor

GoldM@missouri.edu
573-884-1448

Matthew E. Gompper, PhD

  • Professor

  • Graduate Emphasis Area Coordinator

GompperM@missouri.edu
573-882-9424

Patrick E. Guinan, PhD

  • Associate Extension Professor

GuinanP@missouri.edu
573-882-5908

Damon Hall, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

halldam@missouri.edu
573-882-2280

Samniqueka Joi-Weaver Halsey, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

samniquekahalsey@missouri.edu

Hong S. He, PhD

  • Professor

  • Director of Graduate Studies

HeH@missouri.edu
573-882-7717

Shibu Jose, PhD

  • Associate Dean

  • Director AES

  • Professor

joses@missouri.edu
573-882-7488

John M. Kabrick, PhD

  • Assistant Cooperative Professor

jkabrick@fs.fed.us

Benjamin O. Knapp, PhD

  • Associate Professor

knappb@missouri.edu
573 882 0867

Eric W. Kurzejeski

  • Instructor and Program Director

kurzejeskie@missouri.edu
573-882-2187

David R. Larsen, PhD

  • Professor

LarsenDR@missouri.edu
573-882-4775

Christine Li, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

lij1@missouri.edu
573-882-0613

Chung-ho Lin, PhD

  • Research Associate Professor

LinChu@missouri.edu
573-884-6302

Sarah Lovell, PhD

  • H.E. Garrett Endowed Chair Professor

  • Director

slovell@missouri.edu
573-882-9423

Anthony Lupo, PhD

  • Professor

LupoA@missouri.edu
573-884-1638

Patrick S. Market, PhD

  • Interim Director

  • Professor

MarketP@missouri.edu
573-882-1496

Dana Massengale, PhD

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

MassengaleD@missouri.edu
573-884-9773

Mark Morgan, PhD

  • Associate Professor

  • Graduate Emphasis Area Coordinator, PRT

MarkMorgan@missouri.edu
573-882-9525

Peter P. Motavalli, PhD

  • Professor

  • Adjunct Professor

MotavalliP@missouri.edu
573-884-3212

Charles Nilon, PhD

  • Professor

  • Graduate Emphasis Area Coordinator

  • Undergraduate Degree Program Coordinator

NilonC@missouri.edu
573-882-3738

Rebecca North, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

northr@missouri.edu
573-882-2832

Craig Paukert, PhD

  • Associate Cooperative Professor

paukertc@missouri.edu
573-882-3524

Robert Pierce, PhD

  • Associate Extension Professor

piercer@missouri.edu
573-882-4337

Lauren S. Pile, PhD

  • Assistant Cooperative Professor

lauren.pile@usda.gov
573-875-5341 x233

Patricia M. Quackenbush, MS

  • Instructor

quackenbushp@missouri.edu
573-882-3581

Robin M. Rotman, JD

  • Assistant Professor

rotmanr@missouri.edu
573-882-5693

Stephen R. Shifley, PhD

  • Cooperative Professor

shifleys@missouri.edu

Michael C. Stambaugh, PhD

  • Associate Research Professor

stambaughm@missouri.edu
573-882-8841

H. E. "Hank" Stelzer, PhD

  • Associate Professor

  • State Forestry Extension Specialist

StelzerH@missouri.edu
573-882-4444

Trista Strauch-Safranski, PhD

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

straucht@missouri.edu
573-882-2644

Frank Thompson, PhD

  • Cooperative Professor

thompsonf@missouri.edu
573-875-5341

Ranjith Udawatta, PhD

  • Research Professor

udawattar@missouri.edu
573-882-4347

Jerry Van Sambeek, PhD

  • Cooperative Professor

jvansambeek@fs.fed.us

Larry D. Vangilder, PhD

  • Instructor

vangilderl@missouri.edu
573-882-2187

David R. Vaught, PhD

  • Associate Teaching Professor

  • Undergraduate Degree Program Coordinator

vaughtdr@missouri.edu
573-882-9517

Elisabeth (Lisa) Webb, PhD

  • Assistant Cooperative Professor

webbli@missouri.edu
573-882-2591

Mitch D. Weegman, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

weegmanm@missouri.edu
573-882-3537

Jennifer Wentz, MS

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

  • Director of Internships

UpahJ@missouri.edu
573-882-2914

Kenneth C. Whisenhunt, MS

  • Instructor

whisenhuntk@missouri.edu
573-884-4323

Joanna Whittier, PhD

  • Assistant Research Professor

whittierj@missouri.edu
573-884-7553

Sonja A. Wilhelm Stanis, PhD

  • Interim Associate Director

  • Associate Professor

sonjaws@missouri.edu
573-882-9524

Jeffrey D. Wood, PhD

  • Assistant Research Professor

woodjd@missouri.edu
573-882-3295

Shuangyu Xu, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

sxu@missouri.edu
573-884-8014

Jason Young

  • Instructor

youngjs@missouri.edu
573-884-9565