Center Associates

Damon M. Hall
Assistant Professor
halldam@missouri.edu
School of Natural Resources
Department of Biomedical, Biological & Chemical Engineering
Water Center Director

Noel Aloysius
Assistant Professor
aloysiusn@missouri.edu
Department of Biomedical, Biological & Chemical Engineering
School of Natural Resources

Alba Argerich
Assistant Professor
argericha@missouri.edu
School of Natural Resources

Rebecca North
Assistant Professor
northr@missouri.edu
School of Natural Resources

Robin Rotman
Assistant Professor
rotmanr@missouri.edu
School of Natural Resources

Name Email Address Department / Agency
Travis Abernathy Travis.Abernathy@dnr.mo.gov Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Bill Allen allenwi@missouri.edu MU, Missouri School of Journalism
Stephen H. Anderson AndersonS@missouri.edu MU, Soil, Environmental and Atmospheric Sciences
Bob Angelo angelo.bob@epa.gov Environmental Protection Agency
Bob Bacon Bob.Bacon@dnr.mo.gov Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Gwenda Bassett Gwenda.Bassett@dnr.mo.gov Missouri Department of Natural Resources
John J. Bowders Jr. BowdersJ@missouri.edu MU, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Robert R. Broz BrozR@missouri.edu MU, Food Systems & Bioengineering
Joel G. Burken burken@mst.edu MU, Civil, Architectural & Environmental Engineering
Claire Baffaut Claire.Baffaut@ARS.usda.gov USDA Agricultural Research Service
Mike Collins collinsmic@missouri.edu MU, Division of Plant Sciences
Christine Costello costelloc@missouri.edu MU, Bioengineering
Mary Culler Mary.Culler@dnr.mo.gov Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Brady Deaton DeatonB@missouri.edu MU, Chancellor Emeritus; Chairman BIFAD
Baolin Deng dengb@missouri.edu MU, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Daniel L. Downing DowningD@missouri.edu MU, Agricultural Systems Management
Joe Engeln joe.engeln@dnr.mo.gov Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Jill L. Findeis findeisj@missouri.edu MU, Agricultural and Applied Economics
Keith Goyne goynek@missouri.edu MU, Soil, Environmental and Atmospheric Sciences
Patrick E. Guinan GuinanP@missouri.edu Missouri Climate Center
Richard Guyette GuyetteR@missouri.edu MU, Forestry
Tracy Haag Tracy.Haag@dnr.mo.gov Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Steven Hefner steven.hefner@mo.usda.gov US Dept. of Agriculture
David Hoffman dhoffman@mst.edu MU S&T, Civil, Architectural & Environmental Engineering
Jennifer Hoggatt jennifer.hoggatt@dnr.mo.gov Missouri Department of Natural Resources
John Hoke john.hoke@dnr.mo.gov Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Robert Holmes bholmes@usgs.gov USGS, Office of Surface Water, Rolla
Jason A. Hubbart hubbartj@missouri.edu MU, Forestry; Soils, Environmental and Atmospheric Sciences
Heather K. Hunt hunthk@missouri.edu MU, Bioengineering
Enos C. Inniss innisse@missouri.edu MU, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Robert Jacobson rjacobson@usgs.gov United States Geological Survey
Jack Jones JonesJ@missouri.edu MU, Fisheries and Wildlife Sciences
Shibu Jose joses@missouri.edu MU, Center for Agroforestry
Cheryl A. Kelley KelleyC@missouri.edu MU, Geological Sciences
Steve Krabbe Stephen.Krabbe@dnr.mo.gov Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Kirsten Stephan StephanK@lincolnu.edu MU, Life and Physical Sciences
Newell R. Kitchen KitchenN@missouri.edu USDA Agricultural Research Service
Robert Lerch LerchR@missouri.edu USDA Agricultural Research Service
Chung-Ho Lin LinChu@missouri.edu MU, Forestry
John A. Lory LoryJ@missouri.edu MU, Plant Sciences
Anthony R. Lupo LupoA@missouri.edu MU, Soil, Environmental and Atmospheric Sciences
Patrick S. Market MarketP@missouri.edu MU, Soil, Environmental and Atmospheric Sciences
Laura M. McCann. mccannl@missouri.edu MU, Agricultural Economics
Cesar Mendoza mendozac@mst.edu MU S&T, Civil, Architectural & Environmental Engineering
Colleen Meredith colleen.meredith@dnr.mo.gov Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Peter P. Motavalli MotavalliP@missouri.edu MU, Soil, Environmental and Atmospheric Sciences
Ryan Mueller ryan.mueller@dnr.mo.gov Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Rose-Marie Muzika Muzika@missouri.edu MU, Forestry
Brent Myers myersdb@missouri.edu MU, Plant Sciences
Kelly A. Nelson NelsonKe@missouri.edu MU, Plant Sciences
Charles H. Nilon NilonC@missouri.edu MU, Fisheries and Wildlife Sciences
Dev Niyogi niyogid@mst.edu MU S&T, Biological Sciences
Douglas B. Noltie NoltieD@missouri.edu MU, Fisheries and Wildlife Sciences
Daniel V. Obrecht ObrechtD@missouri.edu MU, Fisheries and Wildlife Sciences
Craig P. Paukert paukertc@missouri.edu USGS MO Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit
Karen Piper piperk@missouri.edu MU, Department of English
Amanda E. Rosenberger rosenbergera@missouri.edu USGS MO Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit
Karen Rouse karen.rouse@dnr.mo.gov Missouri Department of Natural Resources
John Sadler John.Sadler@ARS.USDA.GOV USDA Agricultural Research Service
Troy D. Sadler sadlert@missouri.edu MU, Science Education
Peter C. Scharf ScharfP@missouri.edu MU, Plant Sciences
Honglan Shi honglan@mst.edu MU S&T, Department of Chemistry
Michael C. Stambaugh StambaughM@missouri.edu MU, Forestry
Darrick Steen dsteen@barr.com Barr Engineering Co.
Hank Stelzer stelzerh@missouri.edu MU, Forestry
Robert Stout robert.stout@dnr.mo.gov Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Bohumil M. Svoma svomab@missouri.edu MU, Soil, Environmental and Atmospheric Sciences
Allen Thompson ThompsonA@missouri.edu MU, Bioengineering
Anthony P. Thorpe thorpet@missouri.edu MU, Fisheries and Wildlife Sciences
Donald Tillitt dtillitt@usgs.gov United States Geological Survey
Kathleen M. Trauth TrauthK@missouri.edu MU, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Ranjith P. Udawatta UdawattaR@missouri.edu MU, Soil, Environmental and Atmospheric Sciences
Michael A. Urban UrbanM@missouri.edu MU, Geography
Kristin Veum kristen.veum@ars.usda.gov USDA Agricultural Research Service
Lisa Webb webbli@missouri.edu USGS MO Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit
Joanna B. Whittier whittierj@missouri.edu MU, Fisheries and Wildlife Sciences